Untitled Document
Untitled Document
  Vision Mission & History
  Chairman's Message
  Why GCTS

Governing Body Members 2016 - 2017

1.Mrs. Susmita Chakraborty, Trustee.
   - Chairman.
Mrs. Arati Majumder, Trustee.
   - Vice Chairman.

3. Mr. Kanailal Mitra.
Businessman, Trustee
   - Member

4. Dr. Kalyan Kr. Sen, Principal , GCTS.
    - Member Secretary.

5. Dr. Babar Ali, Prof. Jadavpur University (Nominee, MAKAUT, Kolkata)
    - Member.

6 . Director, Technical Education, Govt. of W.B. , OR Nominee (Ex- Officio)
    - Member.

7. E.R.O. , AICTE, Kolkata.
   - Member.

8. Dr. Malaya Kr. Pakhira, Educationist ( Nominated by DTE West Bengal)

   - Member.

9. Dr. Radha Raman Dutta, Retired Professor, Educationist

   - Member.

10. Mr. Rammoy Halder, Retired Professor, Educationist

   - Member.

11. Dr. Sabyasachi Maity, Professor, GCTS.
   - Member.

12. SRI Shamik Maitra, Asst. Professor, GCTS.

   - Member.

Management               :     1.  Mrs. Susmita Chakraborty, Chairman
                                            2.  Mrs. Arati Majumder, Trustee, Vice Chairman
                                            3.  Mr. Kanailal Mitra , Trustee 

  Untitled Document

We take the opportunity to congratulate Dr. Sabyasachi Maiti for receiving a fund of rupees 23.94 lakhs for the DST project entitled “Engineered Pullulan Core-Shell Nano-Biocontainers and their Potential in Drug Delivery Applications”

First self financed Pharmacy college in WB to establish PhD cell and to file Patent

We are pleased to announce that the college journal “Journal of PharmaSciTech” ISSN No. 2231 3788 indexed in various highly recognized indexing agencies(CAS, Doaj, Hinari) has achieved the Google scholar based impact factor of 0.479 with IC value 5.47

Untitled Document
Home | Feedback | Contact Us
Copyright © 2018 Gupta College of Technological Sciences. All Right Reserved.